Farmers Markets – 101 Vegetables

I adore markets, especially the food kind, be it a farmers market, an artisan market, or an organic market. I had a lot of fun at Paddy’s Markets selecting vegetables to experiment with for the remainder of my Whole30.

I’m particularly excited about the garlic shoots, okra, and daikon. You can look forward to some new recipe posts over the next few days.

What vegetables should I be experimenting with that I didn’t include in this little bundle of goodies, and how do you like to cook them?

IMG_5395

Leave a Reply

